Emotional worlds

Sales Psychology

Sales psychology concerns the psychological process of perception, persuasion and motivation, the creation and selective triggering of the emotions, and customer-specific use of verbal and non-verbal communication in sales talk.

Its use is a core element of the sales technique and can, according to the level of individual business ethics, also be a basis for targeted stimulation.

Knowledge of subjective human perception also forms the basis of sales psychology. As “Immanuel Kant” has already proven, in addition to the mind, reason is also a source of knowledge.

Sigmund Freud worked out that it is not facts that control people but feelings.

Whilst also acknowledging that perception is always dependent upon external circumstances, situational context, mood, intelligence, as well as personal character and socialisation, it is then clear what role sales psychology has to play on the subjective experience when adjusting to a so-called reality.

Extract from Wikipedia



Multisensory Experience is possible for everyone!
All you need is a plug.

The feel-good syndrome is especially effective in the changing rooms. Every one of us is impacted, even our customers.

Emotion Cube


...the little brother of the c.d´a

The EmotionCube offers targeted, usable sensory experiences, in which the senses of smell, sound and sight are stimulated, thus promoting emotionality.

Its flexibility and adaptability are especially valued when used in single rooms and directly by the side of a nursing bed.

Living Cube


Special features

You can choose it to emit any four different scents, all controlled using a smartphone or tablet. Complete daily routines can be individually programmed this way. Of course, the Living Cube also has integrated odour elimination and air purification systems.



centre d´ambiance c.d'a

  • Multi-sensory Room Experience

  • Multi-Functional Rooms


But what actually is the centre d´ambiance?

A visitor’s testimony:

So, whatever scientific studies around the world always report about, at the centre d´ambiance, they try to make them into something tangible: and furthermore, how our senses can be valuable in terms of marketing tools at the point of sale (POS)! The more senses are experienced simultaneously, the more firmly the absorbed information is embedded into the brain (= increased memory function) and it positively influences the person’s specific actions


If this knowledge is then used at the POS, you can improve well-being in sales rooms, increase the length of stay and positively influence purchase behaviour/emotions. It is precisely this, the interplay of several senses, that is experienced in the CDA. These practical examples also demonstrate what is possible using multi-sensor communication, how they work and how the different senses influence each other. The main emphasis of the work is on colours, music and scents.

Please read the whole report

Brochure CDA - PDF

Emotionale Welten

Verkaufspsychologie

Die Verkaufspsychologie befasst sich mit den psychischen Abläufen von Wahrnehmung, Überzeugung und Motivation, dem Schaffen und gezielten Wecken von Emotionen, mit kundenspezifischer Anwendung verbaler und nonverbaler Kommunikation im Verkaufsgespräch.

Ihre Anwendung ist ein Kernelement der Verkaufstechnik und kann, je nach Grad individueller Wirtschaftsethik, auch Grundlage für gezielte Stimulierung sein.

Auch die Erkenntnisse einer subjektiven Wahrnehmung des Menschen bilden das Fundament der Verkaufspsychologie. Wie "Immanuel Kant" bereits bewiesen hat, ist neben dem Verstand auch die Anschauung eine Erkenntnisquelle.

Sigmund Freud hat hinlänglich erarbeitet, dass nicht die Tatsachen, sondern die Gefühle den Menschen lenken.

Stellt man sich zudem der Tatsache, dass Wahrnehmung immer von äußeren Umständen, dem situativen Kontext, Stimmung, Intelligenz sowie persönlicher Prägung und Sozialisation abhängt, dann wird deutlich, welche Rolle die Verkaufspsychologie bei der Anpassung einer so genannten Realität an das subjektive Erleben des Rezipienten zu leisten hat.

Auszüge aus Wikipedia

     

Multistreamer

Multisensorik ist für jeden machbar!
Eine Steckdose genügt.

Das Wohlfühlsyndrom wirkt besonders in der Umkleidekabine. Jeder ist davon betroffen, auch Ihre Kunden.

Emotion Cube

 
 
 


...der kleine Bruder des c.d´a

Der EmotionCube bietet auf kleinstem Raum eine gezielte einsetzbare sinnliche Erfahrung, indem das Riechen, Hören und Sehen stimuliert wird und somit die Emotionalität fördert.

Seine Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit wird besonders beim Einsatz in Einzelzimmern und Anwendungen direkt am Pflegebett geschätzt.

Living Cube

Das Aussehen

Das Besondere

Vier unterschiedliche Düfte können frei wählbar über ein Smart Phone oder Tablett gesteuert abgegeben werden. Dabei sind ganze Tagesabläufe individuell programmierbar. Selbstverständlich hat der Living Cube auch die Gerucheliminierung und Luftreinigung integriert.

Die Steuerung

     
     
     

centre d´ambiance c.d'a

     
  • Multisensorisches Raumerlebnis

  • Multifunktionale Räume

     
     
     

Doch was ist das centre d´ambiance eigentlich?

Die Aussage eines Besuchers:

Nun, im centre d´ambiance wird versucht, das erlebbar zu machen, worüber wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen aus aller Welt immer wieder berichten: Und zwar,wie wertvoll unsere Sinne in Form von Marketinginstrumenten im Point of Sale (POS) sein können! Je mehr Sinne gleichzeitig angesprochen werden, desto stärker werden die hierüber aufgenommenen Informationen im Gehirn verankert (=Erinnerungsvermögen steigt) sowie bestimmte Handlungen des Menschen positiv beeinflusst.

     
     
     
     
     

Macht man sich nun diese Kenntnisse im POS zu Nutze, so kann in Verkaufsräumen das Wohlbefinden gesteigert, die Verweildauer erhöht und das Kaufverhalten/die Emotionen positiv beeinflusst werden. Genau dies, das Zusammenspiel mehrerer Sinne, wird im CDA erlebbar gemacht. Dabei wird anhand von praktischen Beispielen aufgezeigt, was durch multisensorische Kommunikation machbar ist, wie diese wirkt und wie sich die verschiedenen Sinne gegenseitig beeinflussen. Im Vordergrund steht hierbei das Arbeiten mit Farben, Musik und Düften.

Lesen Sie den ganzen Bericht

Prospekt CDA - PDF

Diese Website benutzt Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Weiterführende Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.